Oxford University Press is a department of the University of Oxford. It furthers the University's objective of excellence in research, scholarship, and education by publishing worldwide.

Facebook Twitter

Editorial Board

Dr Assem Al-Hajj

Academic Head & Director of Studies

School of the Built Environment

Heriot-Watt University, Dubai Campus

Professor Michael Anikeeff

Director, Edward St. John Real Estate Program

Carey Business School

The Johns Hopkins University

Dr. Randy I. Anderson

Howard Phillips Eminent Scholar Chair

Dr. P. Phillips Institute for Research and Education in Real Estate

University of South Florida

Professor Khalid Alskait, Ph.D

Chairman of the Master of Real Estate Development

Chairman of the Saudi Association of Real Estate Sciences

King Saud University

Professor Michael Brennan

Executive Director, James A. Graaskamp Center for Real Estate

University of Wisconsin

Professor Muhammad Faishal Bin Ibrahim

Programme Director, MSc (Real Estate)

Department of Real Estate

School of Design and Environment

National University of Singapore

Prof. Dr. Marc De Ceuster

Professor of Finance and Academic Director

Antwerp Management School

University of Antwerp

Prof. Dr. John Davidson, CAIA

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts


Professor David L. Funk


Program in Real Estate

Cornell University

Professor Ginny Gibson

Professor of Corporate Real Estate

Deputy Dean, Henley Business School

University of Reading

Prof. Dr. Do Hau

Professor Emeritus

Kyungwon University of Korea

Professor Austin J. Jaffe

Chair, Department of Risk Management, and

Philip H. Sieg Professor of Business Administration

Smeal College of Business

The Pennsylvania State University

Professor Amnon Lehavi

Radzyner School of Law

Academic Director, Gazit-Globe Real Estate Institute

Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) Herzliya, Israel

Professor Dr Piotr Lorens

Head of the Department of Urban Design and Regional Planning

Faculty of Architecture

Gdansk University of Technology, Poland

Professor Dr Byungho Oh

Korea Development Institute

School of Public Policy and Management

South Korea

Prof. Dr. Nico B. Rottke 

Managing Director, EBS Real Estate Management Institute

Aareal Endowed Chair of Real Estate Investment & Finance

Department of Finance, Accounting & Real Estate

EBS Business School


Director, Amity School of Urban Management

Amity University, India

Professor Mark Stapp

Executive Director, Master of Real Estate Development

Professor of Real Estate Practice

W. P. Carey School of Business

Arizona State University

Professor William C. Strange

RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust Professor of Real Estate and Urban Economics

Rotman School of Management  

University of Toronto

Professor Yu Zhou

Assistant director,

Center for Real Estate

Peking University HSBC

Business School

Shenzhen, China